"Pulse" Signed CD

Image of "Pulse" Signed CD


New album "Pulse" signed by Konrad Kupiec (guitars), Jim Nicademus (drums), Matt Ares (bass/vocals)

1. Walking Backwards
2. All Of It
3. Price You Pay
4. Dance With Reality
5. Still Dreaming
6. Face To Face
7. Bottom of the Glass
8. Rainmaker
9. Persistence of Memory
10. Running Dry